Some users might be shown as “Not started” in the User learning status column of the Learning plan report, despite their progress score being 100%.
This can happen if:
A user has completed all the content in the learning plan as standalone items of content, but has never actually been assigned to the learning plan by being a community member, an audience member, or being specifically assigned as an individual user.
A user is assigned to the learning plan, but their view count for items of content in the learning plan has been updated by importing a CSV in the Views dataloader or SCORM courses tabs in the Imports screen.
A user has not yet clicked the Start button for the learning plan, which means Fuse has not registered the user as having started the learning plan, despite having completed all items in the learning plan. If the user clicks the Start button, and the report is then rerun, their status will change. This will not impact users who have recurrent learning plans, as in this case, their completion status is recorded when the user gets to 100%.