Can I archive a learning plan?
No, it is not possible to archive a learning plan. As an alternative, you can unassign all currently assigned users or audiences, by clicking the Unassigned option in the Visibility tab of the Learning Plan Editor. This means users will be unable access or view it.
If you unassign users from a learning plan, their completion data is still maintained and is visible in related reports in Universal Analytics.