You can delete an item of content you have posted to Fuse.
Community admins have the ability to delete content that other community members have posted.
To delete an item of content:
On the content homepage for the item of content, click the ellipsis.
The Edit content screen appears.
The Deleting your content screen appears.
The content is deleted.