Once you have deactivated a user, you may want to delete them from Fuse permanently, along with their personal data.
WARNING: Once a user’s data has been deleted from Fuse it cannot be restored. If you want to prevent a user from accessing their account but don’t want to permanently delete them, you can deactivate them instead.
To delete a user’s data from Fuse:
On the Manage users screen, locate the user you want to delete.
Ensure that the Active toggle is switched to the left, so that the user is deactivated.
Click the x on the right-hand side of the user.
In the warning popup, click OK.
The user and their data are permanently deleted from Fuse and their entry is replaced with a ‘removed user’ entry.