You can delete a comment that you have posted.
If you are the community admin, you can delete any comment in the community, even if you have not posted it.
To delete a comment:
Click the ellipsis on the right-hand side of the comment.
The menu appears.
The comment is deleted.
If you delete a parent comment, child comments will remain active.